STANDARD PUBLIC SKATE

EXTENDED HOLIDAY HOURS

Saturday, December 21          2:00 - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 22            12:00 - 4:00pm
Monday, December 23           11:00 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 24          11:00 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 25     Closed, Merry Christmas!
Thursday, December 26         11:00 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 27              11:00 - 3:00pm         7:00 - 10:00pm
Saturday, December 28          12:00 - 4:00pm**      
        **FREE Lessons from 12:00 - 4:00pm

Sunday, December 29            12:00 - 4:00pm
Monday, December 30           11:00 - 1:00pm**       
        **FREE Lessons from 11:00 - 1:00pm

Tuesday, December 31          11:00 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 1          Closed, Happy New Year!
Thursday, January 2               11:00 - 3:00pm
Friday, January 3                    11:00 - 1:00pm          8:00 - 10:00pm
Saturday, January 4                2:00 - 4:00pm**          
        **FREE Lessons 2:00 - 4:00pm

Sunday, January 5                  2:00 - 4:00pm


WINTER:  SEPTEMBER 1 - MAY 31, 2020
Closed:  Sept. 2, Nov. 28, Dec. 25, Jan. 1, April 12
   

Monday - Friday
11:00 am - 1:00 pm


Friday

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm


Saturday
& Sunday
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

ADMISSION:
Adults:  $7
Kids ages 6 & under:  $6
Senior Citizens:  $6
Skate Rental:  $3
Skate Aids:  $3      (Limited quantity, available on a first come, first serve basis.)


Summer 2020 - TBD





ADULT ONLY PUBLIC SKATE

ADULTS ONLY PUBLIC SKATE
September 1 - December 31, 2019

Adults - $6
Senior Citizens - $5
Skate Rental - $3



Tuesday

9:20 am - 10:50 am


Friday

1:10 pm - 2:40 pm



ADULT ONLY (18 years and older)



PUBLIC SKATE CODE OF CONDUCT:

Ice skating is for fun and enjoyment for everyone. Regardless of your level of skill, there are elements of risk in ice skating.
Use common sense, show courtesy to others and anticipate dangerous situations before they arise.

The following guidelines are some basic elements of common sense and courtesy.
1. Always stay in control and be able to stop or avoid other skaters.
2. While on the ice, keep moving. Don’t stop where you obstruct other skaters. Don’t skate in groups.
3. People ahead of you have the right of way. It is your responsibility to avoid hitting them or disrupting them.
    NO SPEEDING NO WEAVING NO ROUGHNESS NO SNOWBALL OR OTHER THROWING
4. Keep exits clear. Before getting on the ice, look for oncoming skaters. DO NOT sit on dasher boards.
5. Don’t carry children or other items while skating. NO eating, drinking on the ice.
6. Rink equipment can be dangerous. Stay off the ice when resurfacing is in progress.
7. DO NOT go on the ice without skates. Do not wear skates in the stands.
8. Obey the monitors. Report hazards to the monitors.
9. Respect the ice. Please do not litter or use foul language.

MAKE-UPS FOR GROUP LESSONS: WILL ONLY BE ALLOWED ONE MAKE-UP CLASS DURING A CURRENT SESSION OR ONE “FREE” PUBLIC SKATE
REFUND FOR GROUP LESSONS: WILL BE PRO-RATED IF REQUESTED IN WRITING WITHIN THE FIRST TWO WEEKS OF CURRENT SESSION
The Crystal Ice House is NOT responsible for lost or stolen items.
Please do not leave valuables in locker rooms.
~ The Crystal Ice House Management